Kinsie's Land 'O' Plenty

In this forum, you can start an ongoing development diary detailing the progress on your latest mods in progress.

Moderator: wildweasel

User avatar
Visplane_Overflow
What can I do to get out of this chickenshit uniform?
Posts: 108
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 23:17
Location: Canadia

Post by Visplane_Overflow » Wed May 30, 2007 21:24

The Kins wrote:Oh god, what have I done? Some things were not meant to be together!
Actually, the whole 'Marine-in-Hexen' thing has been done before, (Korax-Heritage) and it was really quite fun.

Nevertheless, have fun with your modding.

User avatar
hitmanx
money talks, silence pays
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 13:07

Post by hitmanx » Thu May 31, 2007 7:55

whats with the arm. It looks a bit weird.

User avatar
The Kins
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 12:59

Post by The Kins » Sun Aug 05, 2007 5:03

hay guys
Image

User avatar
Chronoteeth
I HOPE SHE MADE LOTSA SPAGHETTI!
Posts: 824
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:01

Post by Chronoteeth » Sun Aug 05, 2007 5:38

Yay minigun! :D

User avatar
hitmanx
money talks, silence pays
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 13:07

Post by hitmanx » Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:12

Pretty sure i'm in love. I love how you make them look like mac wolf 3d sprites :D

User avatar
The Kins
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 12:59

Post by The Kins » Fri Aug 10, 2007 4:30

They're ripped from Jaguar Wolf3d, and I probably won't be doing any more because someone else on the zdoom forums beat me to it. :) Check AFADoomer's Wolf3d port project for the stuff.

User avatar
hitmanx
money talks, silence pays
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 13:07

Post by hitmanx » Mon Aug 27, 2007 14:23

there be dust gatherin on these here forums.

User avatar
Visplane_Overflow
What can I do to get out of this chickenshit uniform?
Posts: 108
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 23:17
Location: Canadia

Post by Visplane_Overflow » Tue Aug 28, 2007 16:45

Yep, it would seem nobody cares to hype their projects a little more =p

Locked

Return to “Development Journals”