My 2 Cent Take on KDiZD

Post a reply


This question is a means of preventing automated form submissions by spambots.
Smilies
:D :) :( :o :shock: :? 8) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :wink: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen: :angel: :angry: :beer: :bfg: :chaingun: :cheers: :blergh:
View more smilies

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
   

If you wish to attach one or more files enter the details below.

Expand view Topic review: My 2 Cent Take on KDiZD

by Tormentor667 » Tue Jul 03, 2007 14:02

Thx alot

by Rex Claussen » Tue Jul 03, 2007 3:07

Tormentor667 wrote:May I use this review on Realm667.com ?
Just noticed this post. Yes, feel free to use it on Realm667.

by Tormentor667 » Mon Jun 18, 2007 23:46

May I use this review on Realm667.com ?

by Rex Claussen » Fri Jun 15, 2007 20:42

by Rex Claussen » Thu Jun 14, 2007 18:29

by Rex Claussen » Wed Jun 13, 2007 18:32

by BlazingPhoenix » Tue Jun 12, 2007 23:55

Nice, keep them coming. :)

by Rex Claussen » Tue Jun 12, 2007 17:55

by Rex Claussen » Mon Jun 11, 2007 18:19

by Rex Claussen » Mon Jun 11, 2007 0:01

by Rex Claussen » Sat Jun 09, 2007 20:17

by BlazingPhoenix » Sat Jun 09, 2007 14:31

I really like your reviews, keep them going. :)

by Rex Claussen » Fri Jun 08, 2007 17:25

My review of Z1M9 - Military Base is complete. Check it out.

by Tormentor667 » Fri Jun 08, 2007 15:31

Very good, detailed and fair reviews, can't wait for the upcoming ones :) Thx Rex for your effort on this :)

by Phobus » Thu Jun 07, 2007 21:14

These reviews are very professional. Quite a pleasure to read too, as I alreayd know the wads quite well now.

Top