[TGRDM3 r1073]Bug: TGRDM[1,2] not ported to ZDoom

Moderator: TGRDM3 Team

Locked
User avatar
Tiger
Developer
Developer
Posts: 856
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 3:44
Location: United States

[TGRDM3 r1073]Bug: TGRDM[1,2] not ported to ZDoom

Post by Tiger » Sat Aug 23, 2014 12:31

It seems that the TGRDM1 && TGRDM2 project versions did not contain the conversion update to ZDoom, tThe maps will need to be reupdated to work natively with ZDoom.
Nicholas "Tiger" Gautier

User avatar
Tiger
Developer
Developer
Posts: 856
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 3:44
Location: United States

Re: [TGRDM3 r1073]Bug: TGRDM[1,2] not ported to ZDoom

Post by Tiger » Wed Aug 27, 2014 18:31

I decided to drop TGRDM1 and TGRDM2 from the project. After almost completely converting the maps to work with TGRDM3's foundation, there is now more issues than before with in terms compatibility and dealing with a 'compatibility layer'. As I can't get things to work 'perfectly', - it's not worth my time to keep fighting with compatibility on these ancient projects.
Nicholas "Tiger" Gautier

Locked

Return to “Closed Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest