Why can't I see the HUD?

Advanced OpenGL source port fork from ZDoom, picking up where ZDoomGL left off.
[Home] [Download] [Git builds (Win)] [Git builds (Mac)] [Wiki] [Repo] [Bugs&Suggestions]

Moderator: Graf Zahl

Locked
DooMixy
Doomsta
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 13:56

Why can't I see the HUD?

Post by DooMixy » Thu Nov 07, 2013 14:00

I don't know where to activate the in-game HUD that shows health, ammo etc. This is the first time I try this mod and I can't see no HUD and I can't find where to change that in the game options. I can only see the HUD if I open my full map. Please help.

User avatar
Blue Shadow
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 307
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 6:09

Re: Why can't I see the HUD?

Post by Blue Shadow » Thu Nov 07, 2013 14:57

What is the mod in question, exactly?

Also, you can use the '-' and '+' on your keyboard to switch between the default status bar, the full screen HUD, and no HUD at all.

Gez
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1399
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2007 16:47

Re: Why can't I see the HUD?

Post by Gez » Thu Nov 07, 2013 18:24

Do read the [wiki]HUD[/wiki] article for pointers.

Locked

Return to “GZDoom”