Floor over Floor?

Anything that doesn't fit into other forums.
Fatlaser

Floor over Floor?

Post by Fatlaser »

Hello, I am new to Gzdoom.. and I was looking through some screenshots of Gzdoom maps, and saw one with a floor over floor. I have started a Capture the Flag map, and wanted to implement the Z axis required to make the Floor over Floor. Any Ideas/comments/suggestions?

Thanks
Chronoteeth

Post by Chronoteeth »

Wrong area.
Fatlaser

Post by Fatlaser »

How is it in the wrong area? The Doom Armory's description clearly states that it's for help in modding.
BlazingPhoenix

Post by BlazingPhoenix »

WEAPON modding, why do you think it has "Armory" in the name?
wildweasel
DRD Team Admin (Inactive)

Post by wildweasel »

Here you can chat about the Doom Armory itself, weapon mods, and whatever else that might be related somehow.
I don't see where it "clearly" states such.
Sir_Alien

Post by Sir_Alien »

You're all retarded, and you're not proving anything by being smarmy about it either. Just answer the poor bastard's question, you all know it and it's taken you just as long to be shitty with Fatlaser as it would've taken any of you to answer his question. Are you all so self-involved you believe you've never fucked up and posted something stupid? The guy's new, GET OVER IT.

Fatlaser, there is GZDoom floor over floor (commonly known as 3D-Floors) documentation here.

Post by Alter »

And making them isn't really hard! ;) heh anyway welcome to drdteam forums Fatlaser
Chronoteeth

Post by Chronoteeth »

Sir_Alien wrote:You're all retarded, and you're not proving anything by being smarmy about it either. Just answer the poor bastard's question, you all know it and it's taken you just as long to be shitty with Fatlaser as it would've taken any of you to answer his question. Are you all so self-involved you believe you've never fucked up and posted something stupid? The guy's new, GET OVER IT.