[ZDL] ZDL doesn't remember settings?

Moderator: BioHazard

Locked
User avatar
BlazingPhoenix
Posts: 488
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2005 5:11
Contact:

[ZDL] ZDL doesn't remember settings?

Post by BlazingPhoenix » Thu Jan 04, 2007 18:59

Whenever I start up GZDoom in ZDL, it never remembers it's settings. Does anyone eles have this problem?

User avatar
wildweasel
Member, DRD Team
DRD Team Admin (Inactive)
Posts: 2132
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 22:00
Location: the Admincave!
Contact:

Post by wildweasel » Thu Jan 04, 2007 20:26

I've never had this problem. The only problem I've ever had is that the list of WADs will blank itself on exit when any IWAD other than the top one is selected.

QBasicer
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2005 23:18

Post by QBasicer » Tue Feb 13, 2007 23:16

Hey folks, I'm working on the newest version of ZDL, and I'm working on fixing these bugs.

Locked

Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest