Chronoteeth's mods of great wonder

In this forum, you can start an ongoing development diary detailing the progress on your latest mods in progress.

Moderator: wildweasel

User avatar
hitmanx
money talks, silence pays
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 13:07

Post by hitmanx » Sat Jan 20, 2007 3:49

ah sorry. If i knew you did a similar one i would have tried something different. lol

What does yours look like?

User avatar
Chronoteeth
I HOPE SHE MADE LOTSA SPAGHETTI!
Posts: 824
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:01

Post by Chronoteeth » Sat Jan 20, 2007 5:41

So, where are zose... guns snarboo?

User avatar
Snarboo
was a zombie
Posts: 469
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 2:35
Location: space station base of the UAC

Post by Snarboo » Sat Jan 20, 2007 13:22

Currently in limbo, but I'm working on it. :p

User avatar
Marty Kirra
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2005 4:25

Post by Marty Kirra » Sat Jan 20, 2007 21:09

It looks nearly the same, to be honest, but my sequence, the revolver loads when it's in it's most up-right posistion.

I could contribute some graphics to the project if needed! :P

User avatar
Chronoteeth
I HOPE SHE MADE LOTSA SPAGHETTI!
Posts: 824
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:01

Post by Chronoteeth » Thu Mar 01, 2007 0:31

Mod on hold till everything is transferred to new PC.

User avatar
wildweasel
Member, DRD Team
DRD Team Admin (Inactive)
Posts: 2132
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 22:00
Location: the Admincave!
Contact:

Post by wildweasel » Thu Mar 01, 2007 3:42

You've got a new PC, huh? Nice. Maybe now we won't have to hear you complaining about Filterpak or asking people to rehost files on mooload or elsewhere!

...um...I mean...forget I just said that =P

User avatar
Chronoteeth
I HOPE SHE MADE LOTSA SPAGHETTI!
Posts: 824
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:01

Post by Chronoteeth » Thu Mar 01, 2007 4:31

Neighbor's PC souped up with a 160 gig HD. I've got a free graphics card and a free extra 256 mem stick on the way too.

Connections are good :3

User avatar
hitmanx
money talks, silence pays
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 13:07

Post by hitmanx » Fri Mar 02, 2007 9:50

Oh man i'm SO sorry! I have been so farking busy this past week. Guh Drama is gay!

I will be able to restart work shortly. I've done the tekwar weapons, now i just need to do the model rips. :D

User avatar
wolf00
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:08
Contact:

Post by wolf00 » Fri Mar 02, 2007 18:54

i dowlading file RedQueen put it to directory zdoom,type zdoom.exe - file RedQueen.wad,game starting i cant see any changes ... what i doing bad ?
thx

User avatar
wildweasel
Member, DRD Team
DRD Team Admin (Inactive)
Posts: 2132
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 22:00
Location: the Admincave!
Contact:

Post by wildweasel » Fri Mar 02, 2007 19:30

redqueen.wad requires EDGE 1.29 RC3 or later. It is not compatible with ZDoom whatsoever.

User avatar
wolf00
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:08
Contact:

Post by wolf00 » Fri Mar 02, 2007 19:52

wildweasel wrote:redqueen.wad requires EDGE 1.29 RC3 or later. It is not compatible with ZDoom whatsoever.
ok ww thx to you

User avatar
Chronoteeth
I HOPE SHE MADE LOTSA SPAGHETTI!
Posts: 824
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 10:01

Post by Chronoteeth » Fri Mar 02, 2007 21:02

RC4*

User avatar
wolf00
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:08
Contact:

Post by wolf00 » Fri Mar 02, 2007 21:13

played redqueen under edge rc4 [map named beluga] doom2 game,i have this strange error,shoties in the air .... http://forum.pctuning.cz/gallery/albums ... hot005.jpg

i played this mod,very good work ...

User avatar
Marty Kirra
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2005 4:25

Post by Marty Kirra » Sat Mar 03, 2007 1:59

Yeah, it's not a strange error, it's a strange sprite alignment. I guess he plans on replacing the shotgun soon enough anyway, so no worries.

User avatar
hitmanx
money talks, silence pays
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 13:07

Post by hitmanx » Sat Mar 03, 2007 3:24

yeah we're doing the pickups last...So...just..ignore that lol.

Locked

Return to “Development Journals”