what shold it be?

Do you have a question about making weapon mods, or do you just need some tutorials and resources? Ask about all of that here.

Moderator: wildweasel

sykesccorp

what shold it be?

Post by sykesccorp »

i only have one question and its about what should the weapon that defeats the final boss cause i wouldnt have any clue im keeping all the origanal weapons such as bfg and ssg the new weapon will be in key slot 8 and it deals 10000 damage each hit but the ammo only gives one shot cause you have to fight the boss for ages
one: i need gfx
two: i need an idea
three: i need food :D
if anyon could help me thatll be great
Mr. Mistoffelees

Post by Mr. Mistoffelees »

Whoa, hold on there! I don't quite understand what you are trying to say. Are you wanting ideas for a weapon that does 10,000 damage per shot, and only has one ammo unit at a time? If so, do NOT do a nuke, as that has been done to death. I don't think I would mind it so much, seeing as I'm somewhat new to the Doom community, but from what I have read here and at Doomworld, you'll risk being flayed alive if you don't have something totally unexpected and VERY WELL IMPLEMENTED. Which leaves me out, right? :D