Can't compile Source Code in C++

Advanced OpenGL source port fork from ZDoom, picking up where ZDoomGL left off.
[Home] [Download] [Git builds (Win)] [Git builds (Mac)] [Wiki] [Repo] [Bugs&Suggestions]

Moderator: Graf Zahl

WolfyGirl

Can't compile Source Code in C++

Post by WolfyGirl »

Hi, i am kinda new to programming, but i was testing it out by building the codes.
The end result was this :

Code: Select all

1>------ Build started: Project: fixrtext, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
1>Compiling...
1>fixrtext.c
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(220) : error C2373: '__restrict__' : redefinition; different type modifiers
1>        c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(220) : see declaration of '__restrict__'
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(223) : error C2086: 'const char *__restrict__' : redefinition
1>        c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(222) : see declaration of '__restrict__'
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(481) : error C2054: expected '(' to follow '__inline__'
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(483) : error C2085: 'vsnwprintf' : not in formal parameter list
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(483) : error C2143: syntax error : missing ';' before '{'
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(486) : error C2373: '__restrict__' : redefinition; different type modifiers
1>        c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(485) : see declaration of '__restrict__'
1>c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(488) : error C2086: 'const wchar_t *__restrict__' : redefinition
1>        c:\mingw\include\stdio.h(487) : see declaration of '__restrict__'
1>c:\documents and settings\windows\bureaublad\mygame\gzdoom\tools\fixrtext\fixrtext.c(30) : error C2065: 'IMAGE_FILE_HEADER' : undeclared identifier
1>c:\documents and settings\windows\bureaublad\mygame\gzdoom\tools\fixrtext\fixrtext.c(30) : error C2146: syntax error : missing ';' before identifier 'filehead'
1>c:\documents and settings\windows\bureaublad\mygame\gzdoom\tools\fixrtext\fixrtext.c(30) : error C2065: 'filehead' : undeclared identifier